العربيةالعربية
  • 1-800-528-9899
  • North American Toll Free
Market Sector

مركز كولينجوود سنتينال أكواتك سنتر

مركز كولينجوود سنتينال أكواتك سنتر
25
نوفمبر

 تم إقامة حمام السباحة المفتوح  في كولينجوود أونتاريو عام 1967، تم في عام 1967، تم تغطيته بمنشأ عالي التقنية من منشآت سبرانج، و ذلك بغرض إستخدامه طوال العام. تم أيضا إضافة حمام سباحة علاجي بالماء الساخن يسهل إستخدامه و الوصول اليه، و ذلك بغرض تعزيز المرفق. تبلغ مساحة هذا الحمام 25 متر طول  في 12 متر عرض، بمعدل 000ر450 لتر من الماء الساخن و. يقع مركز أكواتك سنتر في هيريتيج بارك  علي زاوية شارعي ثيرد و بروس. (451 شارع ثيرد ستريت). يتم إدارته بمعرفة وزارة الثقافة  و الترفيه إدارة الحدائق بمدينة كلينجوود

تم إقامة منشأ سبانج و تبلغ مساحته 90ُ في 210ُ في بحر ستة أشهر و يضم نظام عزل تم تصميمه خاصيصا و يعمل بكفائة عالية في الأجواء العالية الرطوبة، في نف الوقت فإن الألواح الشفافة و أبواب السانشاين تعمل علي إدخال ضؤ النهار الطبيعي فتصبح ممارسة رياضة السباحة أكثر متعة. مواصفات المرفق الجديد يتضمن

  •   حمام سباحة جديد يسهل إستخدامه و الوصول اليه
  • حجرة مشاهدة تطل علي حمامات السباحة
  • كفتيريا بالمكان
  • مكان بالداخل للمشاهدين يصلح لوجود عدد 250 شخص
  • حجرة متعددة الإستخدام
  • حجرة عائلية لتغيير الملابس
  • أسقف من الألواح الشفافة لزيادة معدل دخول ضؤ النهار الطبيعي
  • عدد 4 أبواب معزولة تسمح بتوفير مكان مفتوح في وجود طقس مناسب
  • في المكان بالكامل HVAC  ننظام عزل system throughout the facility

 

Testimonial

إن إختيار شركة سبرانج للإنشآت كان  حل عظيم: لقد تم إقامة منشأ فريد ، له برآة إختراع، ذو كفائة في إستخدام الطاقة، جاهزللإستخدام  لإحتواء حمام السباحة المغلق، و يسمح بتحويله الي مركز سباحة بالإمكان إستخدامه علي مدار الأربع فصول من السنة . لقد تمكنا أيضا من إضافة حمام سباحة آخر يحتوي علي الماء الساخن مستبدلينه بالحمام القديم و الذي تم تكهينه

 إن الأسقف ذات الألواح الشفافة تسمح بدخول حجم أكبر من ضؤ النهار الطبيعي و كذلك الأبواب السانشاين المعزولة تعمل علي التأكد من توفيرمنشأ ذو بيئة مفتوحة بجو داخلي مناسب و ذو كفائة في إستخدام الطاقة. و بذلك لن  نفقد العوامل الإيجابية لوجود حمام سباحة مغلق. إن مستخدمي هذا المرفق أخبرونا بأنهم يشعروا بسعادة غامرة من حقيقة إمكانيتهم من الإستمرار في ممارسة برنامجهم الرياضي المائي خلال فترة الشتاء. إن  شركة سبرانج قد وفرت لمدينة كولينجوود مرفق متميز، قطعة فنية يحسدها عليه الكثير من المجتمعات

EnglishEnglish
  • 1-855-551-4885

  • North American Toll Free

Market Sector Community Pool Enclosures

Collingwood Centennial Aquatic Centre

Collingwood Centennial Aquatic Centre
9
Sep

The outdoor pool in Collingwood Ontario was built in 1967, and in 2013, was enclosed with a new high performance Sprung structure, allowing it to be used year-round. An additional accessible warm-water therapeutic pool was also added to enhance the facility. The pool is 25m long by 12m wide, with a water capacity of 540,000 litres. The Aquatic Centre is located in Heritage Park at the corner of Third and Spruce Street. (451 Third Street). It is operated by the Town of Collingwood Parks, Recreation and Culture Department.

A 90’ wide x 210’ long Sprung structure was erected in a 6 month timeframe and features a specially designed pool insulation system that performs extremely well in high humidity environments, while translucent daylight panels and sunshine doors add natural daylight to enhance the swimming experience. Features of the new facility include:

  • New accessible warm-water pool
  • Viewing room that overlooks both pools
  • On-Site Cafeterias
  • Interior spectator seating for 250 people
  • Multi-purpose room
  • Family change room
  • Daylighting roof panels to maximize natural light
  • Four insulated doors to allow for an open environment in favorable weather
  • HVAC system throughout the facility

Testimonial

“Sprung Structures were a great solution: a unique, patented, energy efficient, ready to use structure to house our outdoor pool, allowing us to turn it into a four-season aquatic facility. We were also able to include a warm-water pool to replace a previous one that had been decommissioned.”

“Day-lighting roof panels to maximize natural light and eight insulated doors to allow for an open environment in favorable weather ensure the building is energy efficient. The positive aspects of an outdoor pool will not be lost. Our users have told us they are thrilled at the fact that they can continue their aquatic fitness programs throughout the winter! The Sprung Company has provided Collingwood with a showcase, state-of-the-art facility, which is the envy of many communities.”